You are here

Cancellation

 

You can cancel your subscription at any time by opting out of 'automatic renewal'. You can opt out right up to the moment when automatic renewal occurs.*

To opt out, select "Subscription" from the personal menu which is available in the toolbar of your Meeting center. If your subscription is set to renew automatically and you don't want that, select "Cancel automatic renewal" and confirm.

Without automatic renewal, the subscription will expire at the end of term unless you renew it 'manually'.

*Please be aware that automatic renewals occur at 24:00 hours of the expiration date. Subscription terms of US customers are based on Eastern Standard Time (UTC -5). Subscription terms of International customers are based on Greenwich Mean Time (UTC 0).