You are here

Toolbar of the Meeting dashboard

Toolbar

The toolbar of the Meeting dashboard provides, from left to right, the following buttons

'Exit'
for exiting to the Meeting center

'Plus'
for adding workspaces as required

'Delete'
for moving workspaces to trash

'Trash'
for opening the trash can

'Share screen'
for sharing screen or delegating to a participant

'Select mode'
for enabling multiple selection of items by checkboxes

'Open Settings'
for opening the meeting settings

'Log out'
for exiting the Meeting center

'Help'
for opening help